Press release // Frankfurt/Main // 30. August 2019

euromicron AG’s Annual General Meeting adopts all agenda items and elects new Supervisory Board

euromicron AG, a medium-sized technology group and expert on digital networking of business and production processes, held its Annual General Meeting 2019 in Frankfurt/Main on August 29, 2019. 42 percent of the share capital was represented.

At the Annual General Meeting, the Executive Board reported on the operating performance in fiscal year 2018 and in the first half of 2019 and gave an outlook on the current fiscal year. One focus was on the implementation of the measures initiated to focus on and further develop the business model.

The Annual General Meeting elected Dr. Michael Radke, Dr. Wolfram Römhild and Carl Ernst Veit Paas to the company’s new Supervisory Board. In the subsequent constituent meeting, Dr. Radke was appointed Chairman of the new Supervisory Board and Dr. Römhild Deputy Chairman. The Executive Board and Supervisory Board were discharged for the past fiscal year 2018 by the Annual General Meeting.

PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Frankfurt/Main, was elected by the Annual General Meeting as auditor for the company and the Group for fiscal year 2019.

The voting results of the Annual General Meeting can be viewed at


euromicron AG
Investor / Public Relations
Siemensstraße 6
63263 Neu-Isenburg

Phone: +49 69 631583-0
Fax: +49 69 631583-17
ISIN DE000A1K0300
WKN A1K030

nach oben

RSS News Feeds

At the pulse of the digital future.
Keep up-to-date with our RSS feeds

Contact us

Tel.: +49 69 631583-0
Group Structure at a glance

Contact form

You want more information?
Fill out our contact form - quick and easy!